Lake Placid/North Elba Community Development Commission


The Development Commission may have up to 10 members.  Commissioners are appointed to a 3 year term through agreement of the Town and Village Boards.

TERMS EXPIRE – January 31, 2021

Val Rogers

Bob DiMarco

Brandon Montag

Lori Fitzgerald

TERMS EXPIRE – January 31, 2022

Jen Jubin

Dean Dietrich – Chairperson (

Pat Gallagher

Georgia Jones

TERMS EXPIRE -January 31, 2023

Sarah Galvin

Mike Butler

LEGISLATIVE LIAISONS – appointed yearly

Art Devlin-  Lake Placid Village Board

Emily Kilburn Politi- North Elba Town Board